Application Declined [N]Canadian's Payload Moderator App

Discussion in 'Archived Staff Applications' started by [N]Canadian, Aug 2, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. [N]Canadian

[N]Canadian Scarcely Active

Ratings:
    +3 / 0
    SteamRep Profile Data:
    |steamname: [N]Canadian
    |steam3ID: [U:1:243753248]
    |steamID32: STEAM_0:0:121876624
    |steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198204018976
    |customURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/ownerhorses
    |steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198204018976

What position are you applying for?

In which server would you like to be staff?
    Payload

How many hours do you have in our server?
    1 day and 17:00:18 hours

How old are you?

What Time-Zone you live in?
    EST

Do you have a mic and do you use it?
    Yes, I do.

Do you have any previous Admin experience, if so, where and when?
    I am a Admin over at [N]ewbs.com but, no one really plays there anymore, they are old servers,2008. My job there was to stop microphone spam and harrassment.

What ideas or skills can you bring to the table?
    To be a committed Moderator in Harpoon, to solve the problem, and be a leader in the server. I will be strict and help out the problems.

Why do you think you would be a good staff member?
    Because I would do my job, make sure there are no scams, arguments, make sure people follow the rules, and make the server hurt my ears less. I also feel I am responsible at keeping rules in their place.

How much time can you spend per-day on the servers/forums?
    Proabably around 6-11 hours.

What do you think the current staff is doing right?
    I think everything is going great! I've played with about maybe 6-11 Admins and Moderators and they are sure doing everything great. Keeping players from microphone spaming etc.

What things do you think the staff, or Harpoon Gaming as a whole, could improve on?