Application Declined Korean Jesus's All-Trade Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Archived Staff Applications' started by Korean Jesus, Oct 20, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Korean Jesus

Korean Jesus Scarcely Active

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Steamrep Profile Block
    https://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198156918566

For which server do you wish to be staff?
    All-Trade

What position are you applying for?

How many hours do you have in our servers?
    14:07:52h - minecraft. 12:35:26h - tf3. 09:20:44h - unusual

Please provide the URL to your GameMe page with the highest hours (OPTIONAL)
    http://stats.harpoongaming.com/tf3

How old are you?

Do you have a mic and do you use it?
    Yes, and I use it

Do you have any previous experience, if so, when and where?
    Yes, in CS:GO servers. My friend used to own one and I was an admin on it, and I generally just played and banned micspammers and kicked trollers.

What ideas or skill can you provide for the benefit of HG?
    Time and decication. I really love hanging out on your servers, and often there are no mods to enforce rules. People beg all the time and it would be nice if the rules could be enforced more often.

Why do you think you would be a good staff member?
    Again, time and dedication. I love logging on and maintaining a friendly environment in the server.

How much time do you think you can spend on forums/servers per day?
    Weekdays average 1h to 1.5h weekends sometimes the same but sometimes 6 or 7 hours. I logged about the same hours as tf3 on tf2 before, most of it coming from weekends.

What do you think the current All-Trade staff are doing right?
    Enforcing rules while they are on and not being too over-protective i.e. banning on small offense

What do you think the All-Trade Staff, or Harpoon in general, could work on at this point in time?
    Being on more often, there are many times with no mods or admins on.