Accepted [All-Trade 3 Ban Appeal]: 76561198099226445 (ᴳʸᴺHyeSkyyᴸᴮᴴ)

Discussion in 'Server Appeals Archive' started by HyeSkyy, Apr 10, 2017.

1. HyeSkyy

HyeSkyy Scarcely Active

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Your Steam Name
    ᴳʸᴺHyeSkyyᴸᴮᴴ

Your SteamID 64

Server
    All-Trade 3

Why were you banned?
    “repeated use of n-word after warned”

Why should Harpoon grant your appeal?
    Hey there, Harpoon Gaming. Before I start typing about why my appeal should be granted, I want to state that I have no intention of directed disrespect in any statement that I make to you here. I say that in any case my tone ends up being misinterpreted by whatever voice you give me in your head. I will certainly do my best to avoid words or connotation that would invoke anything other than a professional tone. I’m an Admin over at Snipezilla and it has been my experience that in these situations, things can easily get misconstrued over the littlest of phrases.

Onward,