Application Declined hacker000000000000's All-Trade, Events Moderator App

Discussion in 'Archived Staff Applications' started by hacker000000000000, Feb 24, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. hacker000000000000

hacker000000000000 Scarcely Active

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    SteamRep Profile Data:
    | steamname: hacker000000000000
    | steamID32: STEAM_0:0:78671385
    | steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198117608498
    | customURL:
    | steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198117608498

What position are you applying for?

In which server would you like to be staff?
    All-Trade, Events

How many hours do you have in our server?
    3d 13 hours 55 minutes

How old are you?

What Time-Zone you live in?
    UTC-06:00

Do you have a mic and do you use it?
    Yes, I do.

Do you have any previous Admin experience, if so, where and when?
    I have no previuos experiences on TF2, but I have on minecraft servers. Last year in the begining of June I was Admin on a server called Minecove.com for 4 months until I stopped to focus and my education.

What ideas or skills can you bring to the table?
    The ideas I have is for the forgotten All trade 2. Hardly anyone visits the server. I am always on this server making new friends. On all other servers i join there are heavy boxing tornaments and mass spycrabbs for the public, but none of this happens on All trade 2. I want to change this. I want to give thanks to my fellow traders who join this server with me everyday and to make them keep coming back. I will even put in the dontation for the prize(Keys,ref,e.t.c) of the mass spycrabs and I will host it myself or if other admins/mods want to help. I think I can really make All trade 2 more popular and fun for the public.

Why do you think you would be a good staff member?