Application Declined ❖ᕈᗩƝᗪᗩ❖'s All-Trade Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Archived Staff Applications' started by ❖ᕈᗩƝᗪᗩ❖, Mar 25, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ❖ᕈᗩƝᗪᗩ❖

❖ᕈᗩƝᗪᗩ❖ Scarcely Active

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    Steamrep Profile Block
    http://steamcommunity.com/id/williamgiftson852/
    https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198371247596

Which server(s) do you wish to apply to be staff of?
    All-Trade

What position are you applying for?

How much time do you have in our servers?
    63 hours

Please list your schedule of when you would be on the servers, include day, time, and timezone
    Fri-Sunday 10 pm -1am EST

How old are you?

Do you have a mic and do you use it?
    Yes I do have a mic but I don’t use it cause I have a crappy voice not that bad but if you guys want I could use the mic

Tell us why you should be a staff member
    Hi guys,
    I’m wolfy I am a tiny trader and I love staying on harpoon servers some guys could hate me as I remember myself staring at unusuals and nooby activity but now I know tf2 very much I do a little bit ok unusual trading and harpoon is the best place to chill and all those friendly sniper duels it’s a chill place i would love to be moderator I know a lot of people in harpoon if you think I’m unexprienced .hope you guys understand I know the rules and I won’t take advantage of my power:)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. Gorrah

Gorrah Notably Active
    Donator

Ratings:
    +11 / 2
    +/-0

I don't see you often, due to this I don't really remember you within the servers and see you as a good or bad role model for the community.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Aquaa

Aquaa Somewhat Active

Ratings:
    +5 / 1
    Going to agree with this, your application SHOULD NOT be one of your first few threads/posts, it is your second thread on your forum account. -1