HG Minecraft Server

Discussion in 'General / Off-Topic' started by Lecatzz, Aug 15, 2016.

?

Would you like to see an HG MC Server in the future?

1. Yes

7 vote(s)
    77.8%
  2. No

2 vote(s)
    22.2%
  1. Lecatzz

Lecatzz Laundry Lecatzz
    Donator

Ratings:
    +376 / 27
    I've been playing MC a lot more nowadays and I thought that it would be cool to create an MC server just for HG. I could try to make one from scratch but I'm not too good with that stuff. Therefore unless someone can help me out, it'll most probably be hosted using a paid host site. I also don't know if anyone else plays MC or prefers a specific version. Post your opinions/suggestions here.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. LordOfStalkers

LordOfStalkers Notably Active

Ratings:
    +30 / 4
    It'd be cool, we could have it a mod pack pixel mon pls.
    Uhh I don't have a MC account so feel free to donate me one ;p

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. NotoriousRebel7474

NotoriousRebel7474 Forum-Clearing

Ratings:
    +80 / 8
    I think you should do some more research along with maybe some polls to see who would be interested in a MC server.

4. LordOfStalkers

LordOfStalkers Notably Active

Ratings:
    +30 / 4
    I forgot to mention this
    , but isn't there already a minecraft server for that higher tier admins like Joe, Botswana etc.? or was it like shut down lmao

BUY ME AN ACCOUNT PLEASE I NEED ONE I LOVE MINECRAFT MARRY ME PAY FOR MY GAMES PLEASE, Im gonna get banned one day on the forums I bet.. ;-;

5. Lecatzz

Lecatzz Laundry Lecatzz
    Donator

Ratings:
    +376 / 27
    I added a poll to see other people's opinions.

6. TheSmile

TheSmile Paint me like one of your French girls

Ratings:
    +309 / 44
    *RIP Staff Server*

7. ShockWavez

ShockWavez That Guy No One Likes
    Retired Staff

Ratings:
    +21 / 2
    Bring it back, With map.