Took me a year but hi I guess? :3

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Paragon7667, Nov 7, 2017.

?

What is your opinion of me?

1. Weeb trash

42.9%
  2. Kill yourself

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. What he said

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  4. kewl dewd

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Fuckin' retard

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  6. Normie

14.3%
  7. REEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

28.6%
  8. Nice guy

14.3%
  9. Possible sex offender

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. Paragon7667

Paragon7667 Somewhat Active
    Retired Staff

Ratings:
    +1 / 0
    Greetings my name is Paragon7667 but you may use my firstname Jack
    I have Autism and ADHD but i'm no less retarded than anyone else here (we're all pretty retarded tbh)
    I'm a Scout/Demo/Spy main
    I'm an avid trader and even more avid fan of anime
    Harpoon All Trade 3 was once literally the only server i played on for 3 months straight
    I plan on applying for MOD soon so thats something to look out for

I have been a regular All Trade 3 since last halloween (Apart from the 2 months break i took when i got banned but more of that later)
    my experience on Harpoon began on an account Legionnaire10 which i handed over to my younger brother once i got a new PC
    Then i use an account known as Paragon761 until I was VAC banned. This ban was not because of my own actions. My younger brother hacked on CS:GO using the Legionaire10 account. i got banned because of this because both the account i had been using at the time and the old one were both authenticated with the same Phone number. i lost roughly £200 worth of games a $45 backpack and 6 months of trading. when i found out that my account had been banned i could barely look at TF2 without feeling depressed so for the next 2 months i played dirty bomb.
    roughly 2 months or so ago i started playing TF2 again on this account Paragon7667 and started trading again.