Application Declined THE REAPER ⇋HG⇌'s All-Trade Moderator App

Discussion in 'Archived Staff Applications' started by Kevin Parker, May 28, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Kevin Parker

Kevin Parker Previously known as THE REAPER
    Retired Staff Donator

Ratings:
    +120 / 9
    SteamRep Profile Data:
    | steamname: THE REAPER ⇋HG⇌
    | steamID32: STEAM_0:0:49316929
    | steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198058899586
    | customURL:
    | steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198058899586

What position are you applying for?

In which server would you like to be staff?
    All-Trade

How many hours do you have in our server?
    2 days 02:54:13 hours

How old are you?

What Time-Zone you live in?
    GMT+1

Do you have a mic and do you use it?
    Yes, I do.

Do you have any previous Admin experience, if so, where and when?
    Hello Eoj Charlie, i use my mic when i need too. I have been an PTS Server Admin Before but i got kicked cuse i played on Harpoon. I am currently Admin on PublicFPS. It´s not a trade server just a play server: Cp_orange_x3.
    My experience: I am a friendly person i like to talk to people and help then with their problems and funny sometimes:) and i pretty good at items prices expect unusuals prices. I use to trade much. I don´t accept racism or discrimination.

What ideas or skills can you bring to the table?
    I will be probably be Active everyday if i don´t need to go to my grandmah or need to studdy, or need to do other things. I would say i will be on