Application Declined The Bear Jew's All-Trade Moderator App

Discussion in 'Archived Staff Applications' started by The Bear Jew, Jul 19, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. The Bear Jew

The Bear Jew Scarcely Active

Ratings:
    +0 / 0
    SteamRep Profile Data:
    steamname: Jesus
    | steamID32: STEAM_0:1:63466979
    | steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198087199687
    | customURL:
    | steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198087199687

What position are you applying for?

In which server would you like to be staff?
    All-Trade

How many hours do you have in our server?
    5 days 05:44:07 hours

How old are you?

What Time-Zone you live in?
    UTC

Do you have a mic and do you use it?
    Yes, I do.

Do you have any previous Admin experience, if so, where and when?
    I was an admin for a minecraft server, and I run a sandbox server with my friends.

What ideas or skills can you bring to the table?
    I believe I can bring many idea's to the table such as games to keep everyone on the server happy, I can make trading a safe and scam free place, and I believe I can make the player have a better time in general.

Why do you think you would be a good staff member?
    I believe I could be a good staff member because I have learned from my mistakes and matured. Now that I can drive, have adopted many responsibilities, and have a part-time job, I believe I am mature enough to become a HG staff member.

How much time can you spend per-day on the servers/forums?
    Server- 3 hours a day during the summer 1 hour during the week (multiple AP classes this year) Forums- 30-90 minutes (all these times are varying depending if I have work that day, I generally can not get on if I have work)

What do you think the current staff is doing right?