Application Declined Superfrank93's All-Trade Moderator App

Discussion in 'Archived Staff Applications' started by Superfrank93, Jun 14, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Superfrank93

Superfrank93 Mildly Active

Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    SteamRep Profile Data:
    | steamname: Superfrank93
    | steamID32: STEAM_0:0:60553121
    | steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198081371970
    | customURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/superfrank93
    | steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198081371970

What position are you applying for?

In which server would you like to be staff?
    All-Trade

How many hours do you have in our server?
    17 days and 17 hours

How old are you?

What Time-Zone you live in?
    Central

Do you have a mic and do you use it?
    I do, but I don't use it.

Do you have any previous Admin experience, if so, where and when?
    I have no previous Admin experience on any Steam game. I am, however, an admin on multiple Minecraft servers. I have owned my own private server on Minecraft and a few other games.

What ideas or skills can you bring to the table?
    I would like to help with spycrabers and mostly boxers that can't do what they are doing because of annoying players that don't respect the rules. I want to help newcomers with the ways of trading and TF2.

Why do you think you would be a good staff member?
    I would be a good staff member because I am nice, helpful, and honest. I want to be a mod to help players with problems like other players or questions about the game. I am not bias about any player except those who offend the rules.

How much time can you spend per-day on the servers/forums?
    It really depends but I can be on for 2-3 Hours or more a day. On weekends, I can be more active than weekdays.

What do you think the current staff is doing right?
    They are doing a great job, only there are periods of time were they are needed the most but they are not on.