Just wanted to introduce myself

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Dal Segno, Sep 11, 2016.

1. Dal Segno

Dal Segno Sufficiently Active

Ratings:
    +7 / 1
    Hey guys, Dal Segno here. I'm a man who loves to play video game, and be outdoors(I know, two different things completely). I am currently a Freshman at SDSU(Go Jacks). I am studying economics with the hope of landing a job on Wallstreet. I normally play on All-Trade 2, but sometimes I'll hop around to different harpoon servers. I have over 800 hours on TF2, its not that impressive, but its literally the only game I play. I found Harpoon around a year ago, but have only been active for the past couple of months. If you see me on don't be afraid to say hi to me, or send me a trade I don't bite that hard. If you guys have any other questions feel free to send me a DM, or just post a reply on this thread.

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    • Cheers Cheers x 2
  2. The Slow Scout

The Slow Scout Violent Crime Analyst
    Retired Staff

Ratings:
    +238 / 7
    Hello Dal Segno and welcome to the forums! Nice to know that you enjoy going onto the All-Trade servers. Sweet! :)

Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Dal Segno

Ratings:
    +7 / 1
    I really enjoy all the admins and regulars that play on Harpoon, even though I am a bit salty that harpoon stopped hosing koth, the payload server is a blast to play on as well.

4. Kevin Parker

Kevin Parker Previously known as THE REAPER
    Retired Staff Donator

Ratings:
    +120 / 9
    Hello and welcome to the forums Dal Segno, we'll see each other on the all trades :p

5. Musical

Musical Eoj Charlie is my Hero
    Donator

Ratings:
    +66 / 3
    Welcome to the forums! Don't think memes are an instrument though. Lol

6. jacobhd404040

jacobhd404040 Forum-Clearing
    Staff Member Advisor

Ratings:
    +167 / 5