Application Accepted Freedom Monk's All-Trade Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Archived Staff Applications' started by Freedom Monk, Aug 24, 2016.

1. Freedom Monk

Freedom Monk Scarcely Active

Ratings:
    +2 / 0
    Steamrep Profile Block
    | steamname: Freedom Monk #3Months
    | steam3ID: [U:1:144549831]
    | steamID32: STEAM_0:1:72274915
    | steamID64: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198104815559
    | customURL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/157283057108
    | steamrep: http://steamrep.com/profiles/76561198104815559

For which server do you wish to be staff?
    All-Trade

What position are you applying for?

How many hours do you have in our servers?
    5 days 08:10:55 hours

Please provide your GameMe page with the highest hours (OPTIONAL)
    Trade 2

How old are you?
    16 years old

Do you have a mic and do you use it?
    Yes I do

Do you have any previous experience, if so, when and where?
    I do. I was an admin on a server called fluffy's fun house. It had around 25 regulars and occasionally it went up to 30. I was an admin on this server about 2 years ago.

What ideas or skill can you provide for the benefit of HG?
    I am a very creative man and i think i can see into the eyes of the players about maybe being a friendly mode, more teleports, or some strange and funny sounds.

Why do you think you would be a good staff member?
    I think I could bring good ideas and I can be on at stranger time than other admins or moderators. But i can be on the normal times as well.

How much time do you think you can spend on forums/servers per day?
    3-4 hours
    Minimum

What do you think the current All-Trade staff are doing right?
    I think they are doing good of interacting and enforcing the rules.

What do you think the All-Trade Staff, or Harpoon in general, could work on at this point in time?
    I think trade staff could be better at being on at different times like late at night, earlier in the morning , and mid day.