TF2 CappingTV TF2 Summer Brawl

Discussion in 'Game Updates' started by Automated RSS Feed, Jan 11, 2023.

  1. Automated RSS Feed

    Automated RSS Feed Totally Active

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2013
    Messages:
    443
    Ratings:
    +4 / 0
    [​IMG]


    Get ready! It might be winter up north, but down south it's heating up with the TF2 Summer Brawl! Seven teams from across the land down under are heading to the sunshine state of Australia for a one-day brawl! Only one team can claim the summer cup! Who will it be?


    Tickets might be sold out, but you can still watch all the action on CappingTV's Twitch channel! The event will start Saturday at 12pm AEST / 3am CET / 9pm ET (Friday). You can also head over to the event website to keep up-to-date with all the happenings!

    Continue reading...
     
  • About Harpoon

    Harpoon Gaming is a gaming community, with servers in Team Fortress 2, Minecraft, and more. We were founded on the idea that no matter who you are, you have a home here. Too often we see communities rife with bullies and trolls, and Harpoon was created because we think we can do better than that.
  • Like us on Facebook

  • Donate to Harpoon!

    Donator is 1 key per month and 16 keys for lifetime. You will have donator access on all of our servers. If you wish to donate to Harpoon Gaming, contact a Full Admin or above. To learn more, head over to the donator page.

    Donate to us!
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice